The Stone Soup Novelist

I have a great idea for a novel. You know what would make it even better?…

Who is someone you knew…

Who had an interesting belief system different from yours?

I want to take my readers to different, new places with different, new people.  Who are some different people you’ve met?

2 responses to “Who is someone you knew…

  1. Dana Carpenter June 20, 2012 at 8:01 pm

    Our Indian neighbors. I believe they were Hindus. Lots of elephants. They were intriguing.

  2. Cat Phillips July 24, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    A traditional healer who decided she had to go to med-school to be taken seriously outside of her community–but who maintains a holistic attitude towards physical and spiritual health.

By posting this comment, you are granting me permission to use the words and ideas expressed below in my novel. You will not sue me when it becomes a bestseller. This is totally legally binding.

